March 28, 2008, Square Haven has ceased updates indefinitely. What you see below is an archived version.

New | Master List (A-Z) | By Series | By Composer | By Retailer | Credits
A Night in Fantasia Limited Edition CD

No synopsis for A Night in Fantasia Limited Edition CD is currently available.

Critical Acclaim (or lack thereof)

Editors' Grade
Readers' Grade
No Reader Reviews
1 grade
Register or Login to review this album.

All track list translations were done by Square Haven staff and contributors unless otherwise stated here
 Disc 1
Disc 1 Name Artist Type In-game location Time
1 Morning in the Slag Ravine Hisashi [Brady]   Laputa - The Castle in the Sky 0:56
2 Laputa Hisashi [Brady]   Laputa - The Castle in the Sky 3:52
3 Carrying You Hisashi [Brady]   Laputa - The Castle in the Sky 3:36
4 Approaching Night Hisashi [Brady]   Spirited Away 3:17
5 The Boy of the Dragons Hisashi [Harrison]   Spirited Away 1:41
6 Opening Hisashi [Brady]   Nausicaa of the Valley of Wind 2:14
7 The Man of Bird Hisashi [Brady]   Nausicaa of the Valley of Wind 1:58
8 The Sepia Coloured Photo Hisashi [Brady]   Porco Rosso 0:49
9 Time for Old Memories Hisashi [Kanno, Ooguchi & Brady] (Moriwaki)   Porco Rosso 3:43
10 Dog Fight Hisashi [Brady]   Porco Rosso 2:13
11 Mother Hisashi [Harrison] (Moriwaki)   My Neighbour Totoro 3:49
12 On a Sunny Day Hisashi [Brady]   Kiki's Delivery Service 2:09
13 On Your Mark Hisashi [Harrison] (Mochizuki)   On Your Mark 6:23
14 Journey to the West Hisashi [Brady]   Princess Mononoke 3:40
15 Liberi Fatali Uematsu [Brady]   Final Fantasy VIII 3:17
16 Cloud's Theme (Main Theme) Uematsu [Brady]   Final Fantasy VII 6:21
17 Melodies of Life Uematsu [Harrison] (Tumewa)   Final Fantasy IX 5:23
18 Aeris' Theme Uematsu [Brady]   Final Fantasy VII 2:53
19 Fragments of Memories Uematsu [Morrison]   Final Fantasy VIII 4:20
20 Eyes on Me Uematsu [Harrison] (Liu)   Final Fantasy VIII 6:03
21 Scene I Uematsu [Brady]   Final Fantasy Symphonic Suite 4:26
 User Playlists
  • none
 User Collections
Buy this album! Album Data
Related Albums
Cover Journeys on a Piano
Alexey Yemtsov
Cover Final Fantasy
Cover Final Fantasy IX
Original Soundtrack
Cover Final Fantasy VIII
Fithos Lusec Wecos Vinosec
Cover Final Fantasy VIII
Original Soundtrack
Cover Final Fantasy VIII
Eyes on Me
Cover Final Fantasy VII
Reunion Tracks
Cover Final Fantasy VII
Original Sound Track
Cover Final Fantasy
Symphonic Suite

Login here
or cancel
Forgot your password?