March 28, 2008, Square Haven has ceased updates indefinitely. What you see below is an archived version.

New | Master List (A-Z) | By Series | By Composer | By Retailer | Credits
Valkyrie Profile Original Soundtrack

No synopsis for Valkyrie Profile Original Soundtrack is currently available.

Critical Acclaim (or lack thereof)

Editors' Grade
Readers' Grade
No Reader Reviews
3 grades
Register or Login to review this album.

All track list translations were done by Square Haven staff and contributors unless otherwise stated here
 Disc 1
Disc 1 Name Type In-game location Time
1 Epic Poem to a Sacred Death      
2 Take Flight      
3 To the Unhallowed Ground      
4 Valhalla      
5 Requiem to a Predicament      
6 All is Twilight      
7 Prosperity's Compensation, an Introduction      
8 In Water, Air and Light      
9 The Road to Glory and Prosperity      
10 When a Person Changes      
11 Soon we See Shadow and Light      
12 Emotional Upset      
13 Turn Over a New Leaf      
14 Fighting the Shadowy Gods      
15 The Key to Singing the Praises of Victory      
16 Doorway to Heaven      
17 The Counterfeit Self      
18 Distortions in the Void of Despair      
19 Confidence in the Domination      
20 Artifact      
21 Blameless Thoughts      
22 Ancient Fantasies Eternal      
23 Eternal Hydrogen Anxieties      
24 Evil Tales and Obligations      
25 Clouds of Spray      
26 Black Blinding Nightmare      
27 Hopeless Resolution      
28 Illuminating Magic Links      
29 Oblivion's Joy      
30 The Name of His People is Fear      
31 In the Beginning, There was Light      
32 Out of Chaos      
33 An Illusion of the Brainstem      
34 Hard Chain Reaction      
 Disc 2
Disc 2 Name Type In-game location Time
1 Ray of Darkness, Ray of Light      
2 Delusional Extremities      
3 Ending the Spiral      
4 Rise Above the World      
5 Eternal Engine of Linguistic Massacre      
6 Negative Roots      
7 Circulate on a Windup Doll      
8 Reflections of Trickery      
9 Inscription on a Tombstone      
10 Eternal Spirits Arise      
11 Unstable Balance      
12 Recurrent Shudders      
13 Heads Magic, Tails Curse      
14 To the Last Drop of My Blood      
15 Jesting Truth      
16 Over There      
17 A Hollow Heart      
18 Tense Atmosphere      
19 A Clash of Personalities      
20 Weeping Lilies      
21 Tomorrow      
22 The Crumbling Id      
23 Through a Thin Haze      
24 Behave Irrationally      
25 A Chamber of the Heart      
26 The First Unison      
27 Systematic Enemy      
28 Vestigial Dream      
29 Break Down      
30 The Neverending Cycle of Reincarnation      
31 Turn Over a New Leaf (Rhythm Version)      
32 The True Nature of All      
33 To Be Happy      
34 Fantasy and Reality Intermingled      
35 Mission to Deep Space   Star Ocean 2  
36 Beast of Prey   Star Ocean 2  
37 Shiver   Star Ocean 2  
38 The Climax of the Tower   Star Ocean 2  
39 The Devil Incarnate   Star Ocean 2  
40 Mighty Blow   Star Ocean 2  
41 Wistful Desire   Star Ocean 2  
 User Playlists
 User Collections
Buy this album! Album Data
Related Albums
Cover Valkyrie Profile
Arrange Album
Cover Valkyrie Profile 2 -Silmeria-
Original Soundtrack Vol.1

Login here
or cancel
Forgot your password?