March 28, 2008, Square Haven has ceased updates indefinitely. What you see below is an archived version.

New | Master List (A-Z) | By Series | By Composer | By Retailer | Credits
Luminous Arc Original Soundtrack

Yasunori Mitsuda's latest contribution to the video game scene involves him producing and co-composing the music to Luminous Arc. Developed by Image Epoch, the Nintendo DS game should prove interesting.

- Nephtis (December 13, 2006)

Critical Acclaim (or lack thereof)

Readers' Grade
No Reader Reviews
No grades
Register or Login to review this album.

Track list translation: FF Music.
 Disc 1
Disc 1 Name Artist Type In-game location Time
1 Brilliant World (game version) Mitome (Oda)      
2 Prelude Mitsuda      
3 Theme of Luminous Arc        
4 Iridescent Journey        
5 A Little More Till Manhood        
6 Light and a Gloomy Valley        
7 Failing to Make Up For My Sins        
8 Mystified        
9 Ebridy Suny        
10 A Risky Situation        
11 Fellow        
12 Brace for Battle        
13 Attack        
14 Victory!        
15 Victory Whistle        
16 The Spring Wind is Blowing        
17 Go on a Shopping Spree!        
18 Theme of Rushya        
19 Prowlable Forest        
20 One Trick        
21 Tear Drops        
 Disc 2
Disc 2 Name Artist Type In-game location Time
1 The Tension        
2 Dangerous Magic        
3 Ancient Myth        
4 Charmed        
5 Slapstick!?        
6 Temple of Red        
7 Light of Spirits        
8 The Trip's Locus        
9 Uphill Battle        
10 A Night We Can't Meet With        
11 God Statue        
12 Endless Desperate Battle        
13 Grief        
14 Stimulated Priest        
15 A Prayer        
16 "Existence"        
17 Believe In Yourself        
18 Epilogue        
19 Non-Stop Battle!! -Battle Medley-        
20 Brilliant World -Brazilian Club Mix- Mitome (Oda)