March 28, 2008, Square Haven has ceased updates indefinitely. What you see below is an archived version.

New | Master List (A-Z) | By Series | By Composer | By Retailer | Credits
Final Fantasy XI Original Soundtrack

The first MMORPG of the Final Fantasy series by Nobuo Uematsu, including composers Naoshi Mizuta and Kumi Tanioka.

(The synopsis was written for the SSCX-10067 edition.)

(September 27, 2006)

Critical Acclaim (or lack thereof)

Readers' Grade
No Reader Reviews
No grades
Register or Login to review this album.

All track list translations were done by Square Haven staff and contributors unless otherwise stated here
 Disc 1
Disc 1 Name Artist Type In-game location Time
1 "FFXI Opening Theme" ~ Legend-The Crystal Theme, Memory of the People, Memoro de la S^tono, Memory of the Wind~ Uematsu      
2 Vana'diel March Mizuta      
3 The Kingdom of San d'Oria Mizuta      
4 Ronfaure Uematsu      
5 Battle Theme Mizuta      
6 Chateau d'Oraguille Mizuta      
7 Batallia Downs Mizuta      
8 The Republic of Bastok Tanioka      
9 Gustaberg Tanioka      
10 Metalworks Tanioka      
11 Rolanberry Fields Mizuta      
12 The Federation of Windurst Mizuta      
13 Heavens Tower Mizuta      
14 Sarutabaruta Mizuta      
15 Battle in the Dungeon Mizuta      
16 Sauromugue Champaign Mizuta      
17 Mhaura Mizuta      
18 Buccaneers Mizuta      
19 Battle Theme #2 Mizuta      
20 Voyager Mizuta      
21 Selbina Mizuta      
 Disc 2
Disc 2 Name Artist Type In-game location Time
1 Prelude Uematsu      
2 Regeneracy Tanioka      
3 Hume Male Mizuta      
4 Hume Female Tanioka      
5 Elvaan Male Mizuta      
6 Elvaan Female Tanioka      
7 Tarutaru Male Mizuta      
8 Tarutaru Female Tanioka      
9 Mithra Tanioka      
10 Galka Mizuta      
11 Airship Uematsu      
12 The Grand Duchy of Jeuno Mizuta      
13 Ru'Lude Gardens Tanioka      
14 Recollection Uematsu      
15 Anxiety Uematsu      
16 Battle in the Dungeon #2 Mizuta      
17 Blackout Mizuta      
18 Mog House Mizuta      
19 Hopelessness Uematsu      
20 Fury Tanioka      
21 Tough Battle Mizuta      
22 Sorrow Uematsu      
23 Sometime, Somewhere Uematsu      
24 Xarcabard Mizuta      
25 Despair (Memoro de la S^tono) Uematsu      
26 Castle Zvahl Mizuta      
27 Shadow Lord Tanioka      
28 Awakening Tanioka      
29 Repression (Memoro de la S^tono) Uematsu      
30 Vana'diel March #2 Mizuta      
 User Playlists
 User Collections
Buy this album! Album Data
Related Albums
Cover SSCX-10067
Cover Final Fantasy XI: Chains of Promathia
Original Soundtrack
Cover Final Fantasy XI: Vision of Zilaat
Original Soundtrack
Cover Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles
Original Soundtrack
Cover Parasite Eve 2
Original Soundtrack
Cover Final Fantasy VIII
Original Soundtrack

Login here
or cancel
Forgot your password?